A Blog Named Hero January 10 challenge


I haven´t got time to take a challenge and make something crafty. So I just took time and wanted to make something different I usually do. So I decided to take part A Blog Named Hero challenge. I had to use a small stamp to make a main image or a backround. So I took Hero Arts stamp set Celebrate All Day stamp set and Hero Arts  neon ink pads Neon Cubes- green and blue. I colored muffin with copic markers and used glossy accent and white Enamel accents from Ranger. Clear embossing powder is also from Ranger. So here it is😉

DSC_0541

 

  

 

Lisa kommentaar

