Copic markers in Online Classes Day 13


Day 13  in Online Card Classes with copic markers. In this class it was all about lights and shadows and coloring die cuts. The last thing was so fun and I really loved it. So here is my clean & simple card with colored die cuts.  So sad to say that the class is finished and wrap up. It was so fun and I learned so many new tips and tricks. This isn´t my last post and I will make my wrap up post and show you some more cards. But dill then I´m happy that I took part from the class and I´m thankful for the teachers. You all rock!

COPIC_participant

DSC_0280

Lisa kommentaar

