Copic markers in Online Classes Day 2


Another day from Online Card Classes with copic markers. In this class I really enjoyed learning blending tricks. They were new tricks for me so I really loevd Tip-Top-Tip blending and also Acetate blending.  Feathering trick was hard for me as I´m with heavy hand😀 but still it was so fun to try. I just need to more practice. My practice sheet is still blurred beacuse of my printer that doesn´t want to work but here is my practice sheet from the day 2.

COPIC_participant

DSC_0189

Lisa kommentaar

