Copic markers in Online Classes Day 1


Hi. It´s me busy again but this time with something really nice. I took another class from Online Card Classes I couldn´t miss. So here I´m with my copic markers and some practice sheets to show.

Firts class I understand that my copic markers and teachers copic markers doesn´t match so I have to figure it out which from my markers works for me the best.  Also my printer started to not cooperate with me again so you can see some blurred lines :S. But still I din´t mind and had to try colouring and here is my first practice sheet with balloons and presents.

COPIC_participant

DSC_0186

 

 

Lisa kommentaar

