Incy Wincy Challenge Things with Wheels


This weeks challenge is Things with Wheels. We have one sponsor this week and it is Doodle Pantry. So come play with us at Incy Wincy Challenge!
Online Card Classes had a sale and I bought some classes. At the moment I´m taking Stenciled and this card is inspired from the day 3 class. I really enjoy Online Card Classes, it´s so fun and I always lern lot of new things. I have used stencil, distress inks, gesso, washi tape and Doodle Panry vintage car digistamp.
32989-dpbadgeb2013
DSC_0669

Lisa kommentaar

