The Shabby Tea Room challenge #214


Long time I haven´t join with challenges. Now I feel that I wan´t to do it again and find this funcolorful challenge at The Shabby Tea Room. It´s challenge #214 #Easter Sweetness”.  The challenge is use a picture as inspiration and use Polka Dots and/or stripes. I used both of them😉. I made a basket for home decore. In the basket there can be colored eggs or egg shape candy or something else. I made a thread egg, cut it and put in some embellishments and little chikens.

I will enter my challenge also to Card Mania Challenge #CMC 64 “Easter”.

So here is what I made😉

DSC_0777

DSC_0778

DSC_0787

DSC_0791

DSC_0793

 

2 kommentaari (+add yours?)

  1. Tina
    Apr 18, 2014 @ 22:31:40

    Ohh my goodness, this absolutely DARLING!!! Thank you for joining us at The Shabby Tea Room!!

    Vasta

  2. simplyshaz
    Apr 20, 2014 @ 13:29:28

    Loving your basket, so cute🙂
    Thanks for joining us at the shabby tea room🙂
    Shaz x

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

