Incy Wincy Challenge Black & White, plus One other colour


Hello everyone. This week we want to see 3 colours- black, white + one other colour at Incy Wincy Challenge. Our sponsor is Bugaboo Stamps . One lucky prize winner will get 7 (yes seven!) digital images from the store!  So come and join us, I promiss it will be fun challenge this week😉 And I must say that when I found the Sunbonnets digis I started to like them so much that I had to use another one for this time challenge and I think that the next time when Bugaboo Stamps are sponsoring our next challenge I will find another one😀 Can´t wait it.

14c9f-bugbadge 0ecf6-7freedigis

DSC_0852

Lisa kommentaar

