Incy Wincy Challenge add texture


I wanted to show my new digi I really love. She is just so gorgeous. We have fun challenge this week at Incy Wincy Challenge and we want to see texture. Our sponsor is fantastic Bugaboo stamps and I got so adorable image to work with. First I made card and then realized the theme was add texture not text LOL. So always look before you make something because your memory can fail you LOL. But I will show you the both cards I made beacuse I just love this image so much.

14c9f-bugbadge

 

DSC_0474

DSC_0477

Lisa kommentaar

