Red and Whit and Incy Wincy Challenge


You know that I love Saturated Canary images. So it´s pealsure to make card with Saturated Canary images as Krista is our sponsor this week at Incy Wincy Challenge. The the theme is red and whit and I´m late again with my post. Actually my computer is broken  so… you know that life stops when you don´t have your computer😀. But I couldn´t resist to make a card with this digi so I tried and I made one and here it is.

f9687-button1

 

DSC_0164

 

I used copic markers, glitter glue, glossy accent, glitter and snowflake punches and made a one layer card. It was so fun so come play with us at Incy Wincy Challenge.

1 kommentaar (+add yours?)

  1. KT Fit Kitty
    Oct 30, 2013 @ 15:13:32

    Beautiful card – I love all that glitter! Wanted to stop by your blog to let you know I used one of the wonderful leaf charms you sent me, and I gave you a shout out on my blog – so grateful for the candy you sent me – love, love, love all the charms. Here’s my card: http://ktdesigns2013.blogspot.ca/2013/10/kitty-with-squirrel.html
    Thanks again, Kaia – hope you are having a great day!

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

