Incy Wincy Challenge Inspired by candy


I know that the Christmas will come fast and so it´s good to think and start pereparing. So I´m making Christmas cards. And today I show you card I made for Incy Wincy Challenge “Inspired by Candy”. Our sponsor is The Paper Shelter and I used one of the Christmas digis. So the idea is find a Candy picture and use it as an inspiration. I used Sparkle and Sprinkle glitter and also I made my first white flocking powder with glitter.

Incy Wincy Challenge- Anything Goes    

My inspiration

DSC_0656

Lisa kommentaar

