Crazy week and some challenge


It has been crazy week with lot of work, illness and meetings.  So crafting is something that I love to do but I have to find some time. Usually it´s at night. But this week I´ve been so tired and all I want to do is sleep. Hope that it will be more easier next week. So we had a wonderful challenge at Incy Wincy with wonderful sponsors. One was new and I really loved the digistamps we got for making examples for you. Our sponsors were Iva nova Chest and 2CuteInk.  I used 2CuteInk gorgeous owl digistamp.

Incy Wincy Designs- Tic Tac Toe  

DSC_0595

Lisa kommentaar

