Incy Wincy New Challenge and the blog hop winner


It´s Monday and time for another fun Challenge. But before that Thank you all who joined Incy Wincy Blog hop last week and also hwo made ATC cards. These are just so wonderful thigs to share. But I have also something to share. As I told I will give one surprise gift for one lucky one who joined with the blog hop. As it´slate I didn´t have the chance to make the picture of the prize but hopefully I have some time tomorrow to make the picture and show the prize.  I used some random.org help and the winner is  #4-  Fit Kitty.  Congratulations. Please contact me kaia.scrapbook@gmail.com.

But now today  I´ll show you what I made for Incy Wincy this week challenge. The theme is Baby and our sponsor is Bugaboo stamps and also Digital Delights. So lot of chance to win.  The Bugaboo stamps give some digis to work with and I made one card for a baby girl.

   

  

DSC_0561

2 kommentaari (+add yours?)

  1. Fit Kitty
    Sep 03, 2013 @ 00:04:01

    Kaia – I love your baby card – all those flowers are absolutely beautiful! Love the de cuts too – the card is fabulous!

    I just saw that I won your blog hop surprise – I am thrilled! I will email you shortly…

    Thank you so much!
    Very grateful,
    KT Fit Kitty

    Vasta

  2. Fit Kitty
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 23:46:08

    Hello, Kaia – I sent you 2 emails but I have not received a reply. I am wondering if you received them? Sadly, I have not received the candy that I won from you a few weeks ago, so now I am wondering if you ever received my emails. I thought the candy might be here by now because it has been 3 weeks. If you would like to email me, I am at fitkitty1@gmail.com .

    With thanks and best wishes,
    KT Fit Kitty

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

