Incy Wincy Challenge with Lacy Sunshine


It´s Monday and time to take a challenge. At Incy Wincy we are making Gatefold cards this week and we have two sponsors. The first on is Lacy Sunshine and I used Lacy Sunshine digistamp. And we have Redonkadoodles also who is giving some prize to the winner😉. Our theme this week is to make a gatefold card.  If you haven’t made one before, there is a wonderful tutorial here.

    

 

DSC_0521

 

I´m really sorry that last week I were so busy that I couldn´t make it here but I show you what I made. Our sponsor was also Lacy Sunshine and the theme was birthday and balloons. Here is what I made.

DSC_0283

Lisa kommentaar

