Incy Wincy Challenge- Summer Lovin´


It´s summer, so wonderful, so warm and I have to work at office every day. And when I want to sun bathing at the weekend it´s raining or I have to be the guest. So I´m still white and hope that one day I will have time and the sun to lie on my garden and enjoy the sun. But so far I use my night time and mace some crafts. And if I can´t enjoy the summer then I can enjoy crafting😉 Here is a card for Incy Wincy Challenge and the theme is Summer Lovin´. Our sponsor is Stamp Fairy and I made a card with using Herb Summer I got from Stamp Fairy. I used my new papers from Prima Marketing. I brought these from Stockholm and also the mask i bought from there;) . I used some gesso, distress inks, mask, paper, stamps, distress markers, glossy accents, Enamel accents and charm.

DSC_0869

1 kommentaar (+add yours?)

  1. Desire Fourie
    Jul 04, 2013 @ 16:29:06

    This is pretty. Love the little charm and the cute bear.
    Hugs
    Desíre
    {Doing Life – my personal blog}

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

