Incy Wincy Challenge- Bring on Spring


Wonderful sunny week here in Estonia and it´s more like summer but still spring. This week in Incy Wincy Challenge is all about Spring and we have fabulous sponsors:  Doodle Pantry and  Heather Ellis. I just found out that I have been making more clean and simple cards and here is another on I have made🙂. I used Doodle Pantry pre-colored image. These are really good when you don´t have much time and so I tried to make something really quick. And I really liked how it turned up. Hope you like it as well and come see what the DT has made😉

                       

DSC_0477

Lisa kommentaar

