Incy Wincy colour challenge- yellow and grey


Hi everyone. Sorry that I have been away. It´s one of the busiest month for me and it´s hard to blog every week but I will give my best. So this week we want to invite you to play along with us at Incy Wincy Challenge. It´s colours challenge and it´s time to use some grey and yellow. Actually it was hard to find some yellow and grey stuff at my work desk but I find some and I hope that you will find to. We have two fabulous sponsors: Dr Digi’s House of Stamps and Kenny K Downloads. As you can see, I have used Kenny K digistamp.

  

And last week we had a challenge with ocean animals and our sponsor were Mel Jen´s Design.  I made a shaker card.

Lisa kommentaar

