Sketch time at Incy Wincy Challenge


It´s time to use layers and not just one or two but lot of layers😉.  This week challenge at Incy Wincy is to use sketch. And our sponsors are Limited Runs Digis and  Digital Delights. So lot of chance to win some prize. But this challenge for me was really fun because I had to use lot of layers and also I finally used my Digital Delights digistamp I bought couple of years ago😀. I hope you will join with us and come see what the DT has made for you.

     

DSC_0865

Lisa kommentaar

