Happy Easters


So today is the last day to show your inspiration that Tim Holtz gave us At 12 Tags of 2013 March. And as today is the day to color the eggs it´s the perfect day to show what I have created. It´s not exactly as Tim showed. But I got so much inspiration and made one with the supplies I have. Most of all I love the idea of coloring the metal charms and some other peaces with distess paint but I didn´t have any so I used acrylic paint. My supplies: Sizzix Framelits Die Set (frame, oval), Joy Craft die vintage flourishes- border grass, napkin (as a background paper), some patterned paper I had (don´t remember what company), Distress ink- moved lawn and wild honey, Distress stains- peeled paint, mustard seed, antiqued bronze, peeled off sticker, ribbon, tinsel twine, acrylic paint, charms, bead cap, foil flowers, brads, glue and glossy accents. And here it is what I made.

I will enter my tag to the next challenges:

I wish you all happy Easters!

DSC_0833

 

Lisa kommentaar

