Incy Wincy Challenge- Use Pastels


I love Saturated Canary images and I´m so happy that Saturated Canary is our this week sponsor at Incy Wincy Challenge. All the DT members got one digi to work with and I took the librarian. We had to use pastels colors. And I got my new spellbinder dies and I had to use them. But I´m bit sad because the biggest die doesn´t work so I had to use siccors and it wasn´t so easy. But here is what I have made for you😉

DSC_0741

2 kommentaari (+add yours?)

  1. Jackie Wallace
    Mar 30, 2013 @ 20:57:06

    The librarian is such a cute image! I love your colors and die cuts!
    Have a great week!
    Jackie

    Vasta

  2. Kerttu
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 23:25:25

    Imearmas kaart! Detailsete spellbindersi terade jaoks saab osta magnetplaadi, mis aitab ilusti løigata:) Vøid proovida ka pårgamentpaberiga. paned selle tera ja paberi, millest vålja løigata tahad, vahele. Paljudel on see ka aidanud:)

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

