Clean & Simple Day 9


The class is almost over and it´s a bit sad because the time went so quick. But I really loved taking part of this class even if I don´t have some supplies to use like today. So today I didn´t have the paint and this roller or how it´s called. But I used again my distress inks. On my first card I but some Picked Raspberry ink on my embossing folder and cot some really cute and colorful background. Then  I stamped my image wit memento tuxedo black ink and colored image with copics. Made a banner and added some gems. The other one I embossed then covered it with Salty Ocean Distress ink, stamp the image, mad a banner and then I decided to use some glitter as one tutorial. And finally some die cutting and buttons.

DSC_0598

DSC_0602

 

Kaardid beebi sünni puhul.

Lisa kommentaar

