Clean & Simple Day 5


The day when I made my day 5 cards were a sad day because my heat gun worn-out😦. So I have to buy new one now but it takes time when it will arrive to me.  So as we had to made 3 different cards using only one stamp I can show you only 2 that I could finished. Actually I also used my toaster to get finished one. But I will think something else so tomorrow I will add here the third one. But the 2 I made with Sparkle N Sprinkle stamp are here.

The first one is inked with Memento ink and I used glossy accent and on the wings crackle accent and also some glitter glue. and the second one is with black embossing powder and Starbrust spary and also Glimmer mist spray. The bee is colored with copic markers.

DSC_0562

DSC_0565

DSC_0568

Lisa kommentaar

