12 tags of 2013- January


Hi, I have to admit that I have discovered that tag making can be so fun. Now I have made them and want make more. So Today I will show you tag that I made using Tim Holtz fabulous tutorial in his blog at 12 tags of 2013- January post.  He has so cool tutorials in every month and I didn´t have time to take part in last year but I was so glad that he is doing it also this year. So I can try now this cool and fun stuff😀

DSC_0313

 

 

DSC_0314

 

DSC_0316

 

I will enter my tag to the next challenge:

Supplies that I used: Tim Holtz die Steampunk; distress inks- barn door, mowed lawn, wild honey, vintage photo; Distress stain- broken china, peeled paint, brushed pewter, antiqued bronze; Washi tape; StazOn black ink, Memento Tuxedo Black. As I don´t have  text stamp I just used different sentiments that are from Prima marketing Antique. And finally some embellishments😉

1 kommentaar (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa Carroll (@_inkymom_)
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 07:27:57

    Gorgeous tag! Beautiful colors and mix of elements.🙂 Thanks for playing along with us over at the Simon Says Stamp challenge blog! xo

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

