Clean & simple Day 1


Hello everyone😉 I´m really happy at the moment because I decided to take part Clean & Simple Card Making 2 classes. So we are waiting to start day 3 at the moment but when I have long days at work I don´t have time to learn and also make cards. So one day I learn and the next day I will make cards and today I will show you cards I made after Day 1. I used sketches from the class but I rotated them and made a little differently because I don´t like to copy others creations😉

So for my first cards I didn´t have good mask because I have only one for the backgrounds. I struggled with it but finally it came out really nice and I really love it how it turned out. I decided to use Starburst Spra but it was  so dark. Usually Glimmer mists are so light😀. But I love still even it´s so dark. So another thing I made is with embossing. As I don´t have any white embossing powder I decided to use clear one and colored the paper with distress ink mowed lawn.

DSC_0298

DSC_0300

DSC_0304

I love these classes. Can´t wait to create more. See you soon🙂

Lisa kommentaar

