New Year with the new challenges at Incy Wincy Designs ;)


I can´t believe that it´s already January of 7th. Were the time goes so quickly???? So anyway this is my first post on 2013 and I wish you all the most wonderful year with lot of crafts.  And it´s good to start the blog year with the new challenge at Incy Wincy Designs. And ofcourse the new challenge is “something new”😉. We have two fantastic sponsors this week: Care2Stamp and Cedar Chest Designs. Care2Stamp is offering our first lucky winner a $15 Gift Certificate on the store. Our second lucky winner will receive a $10 Gift Certificate to the Cedar Chest Designs shop.

  

So I used Care2Stamp image Ruby. Isn´t she wonderful? And I made a pencils box for my workdesk at work.  New things I used were the Ruby stamp, stamps from the Panduro (Christmas present from my brother ;)) and golden embossing powder (Christmas present from my best friend ;)).

DSC_0154

I will enter my pencil box to the next challenges:

3 kommentaari (+add yours?)

  1. Rebekah
    Jan 07, 2013 @ 15:31:14

    Thanks a tonne for playing with us at Divas by design this wk! hugs Rebekah xx

    Vasta

  2. Mamma Mia
    Jan 07, 2013 @ 19:25:03

    Hi Kaia – this is a lovely penpot and I’m sure it will look wonderful on your desk. Love the image you’ve used and also your embossed flourishes.
    Helen x

    Vasta

  3. cheironb
    Jan 08, 2013 @ 01:50:02

    Wonderful pencil box…love the happy colors! Anything to make work more fun is great in my book🙂 Thanks for playing along with the Something New Challenge over at the Simon Says Challenge Blog this week!

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

