Incy Wincy Challenge Magical/Mystical

Hello my dear bloggers. We have a fantastic challenge with a fantastic sponsor this week at Incy Wincy Challenge and this week it´s all Magical or Mystical. Our this week sponsor Delicious Doodles gave so magical and gorgeous images to work with and you can see the DT amazing creation at Incy Wincy Challenge blog.

I used this Delicious Doodles gorgeous Fairy Fae digistamp and colored it with copic and promarkers. I used some glitter and glossy accent. Paper is Prima Marketing “Madeline”. I used some lace and charm and some pins that I made myself. I used my Spellbinder dies and Cutlebug, Fiskars border punch and some flowers that I had.

I will enter my card to the next challenges:

7 kommentaari (+add yours?)

  1. Miss Emerald
    nov. 27, 2012 @ 08:55:36

    Very beautiful card! Gorgeous colours and details. Thanks for joining us at Card Mania Challenges. Good luck and hope you’ll join us again.

    Vasta

  2. kenli
    nov. 27, 2012 @ 09:38:45

    Wow! What a wonderful creation ! Thanks for joining us at Card Mania Challendges!

    Vasta

  3. Lorraine A
    nov. 27, 2012 @ 12:31:47

    Gorgeous card Kaia 🙂 such a lovely image and the frame and details are FAB 🙂

    thanks for joining us on the Papertake Weekly Challenge 🙂
    luv
    Lols x x x

    Vasta

  4. Ani
    nov. 27, 2012 @ 18:31:37

    Your card is lovely! Thank you for playing along at Card Mania!

    Vasta

  5. Nikki C
    nov. 28, 2012 @ 17:25:03

    Hi Kaia you’ve done a beautiful job on this ard hugs Nikki

    Vasta

  6. tracy
    nov. 30, 2012 @ 12:06:10

    Simply Stunning card very well thoughtout beautiful colours ..Thank you for playing along at Card Mania Challenges!

    Vasta

  7. kaiahobid
    nov. 30, 2012 @ 12:14:51

    Thanky you all. I´m really happy that you loved my card 🙂

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

