Incy Wincy Challenge with Stampfairy


Hello. Today I´m showing you my card for the Incy Wincy Challenge- Hip to be square. As I don´t speek and write English so fluently I had difficulties to understand the theme. So I thought that it should be a square card. But as you have seen I like to do things little differently. So I made a card that fits to the square but actually it isn´t :P  So come and play along because it´s so fun and you can win from our fabulous sponsor StampFairy prize.


We all get a sweet image to work with and I choosed the bear😉

I will enter my card for the next challenges:

3 kommentaari (+add yours?)

  1. Samantha :0)
    Nov 20, 2012 @ 02:34:56

    Took me ages to work out where the comment button was tehhehhehheee DOH!
    anyway super cute card love the glittering xx

    Vasta

  2. Rebekah
    Nov 21, 2012 @ 02:19:24

    Love the sparkle thanks for playing at Divas by design hugs rebekah xx

    Vasta

  3. fatmonica
    Nov 25, 2012 @ 16:11:02

    It’s gorgeous.Such a cute bear and I love the way it opens.Thanks for sharing it with us at ATCs with Attitude.

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

