Incy Wincy Challenge- Giving Thanks With Saturated Canary


This week we are being sponsored by Saturated Canary with Krista´s fabulous creation. All the DT members got one image to work with and This week Incy Wincy Challenge is “Giving Thanks”. As we don´t have thanksgiving in Estonia I choosed an adorble [ugly] Christmas Sweater digi and made it little bit of different. I made a candy basket to say thank you.

I were in Sweden last weekend and as a suprise for me I found there copic markers sets😀. There were only two colos so I bought shades of gray set. And now I´m practicing how to make black hairs. Oh boy it´s hard😀

I will enter my candybox to the next challenges:

2 kommentaari (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa Carroll (@_inkymom_)
    Nov 05, 2012 @ 23:58:03

    Brilliantly colored image! This is such a cute and festive gift box!🙂 Thanks for entering our “Get In Shape” challenge over at the Simon Says Stamp challenge blog! xox

    Vasta

  2. Lorraine A
    Nov 06, 2012 @ 15:00:02

    Gorgeous candy box Kaia🙂 the image is lovely and the colours and design are fab🙂

    thanks for joining us on the Simon Says Stamp Challenge🙂
    luv
    Lols x x x

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

