Incy Wincy Sketch time


Do you like sketches? I love sketches. Mostly because they give so much inspiration🙂 And this week in Incy Wincy Challenge there is fabulous sketch for you. So come play along because we have a fantastic sponsor  Pink Gem Designs and all DT members got one digi to use. Guess what digi I choosed?…………..😀 I saw this adorable winter Kaya digi and it´s so me and with my name😀 I just had to have it😉 Love this digi. So the winner will get 3 digis from the Pink Gem Designs.  I took a sketch and precolored digi then I added some flocking powder on my digistamp and I made a fridge magnet. I also used glitter on my snowflakes. As I´m really busy at the moment and I´m doing my school work I have not much time to craft. So I use my work on 2 different challenges as an example. So first one was the Incy Wincy Challenge and the second one is my challenge blog in Estonia and it´s Kaia´s Scrapbooking Fairy Tale and this week challenge is to use glitter. But on my magnet you can see also a sentiment and this sentiment is from the Create with TLC and it´s a freebie😀.

Lisa kommentaar

