Incy Wincy Challenge- Bears, Bears, Bears


Today it´s all about the Bears. And this week challenge at Incy Wincy Designs is “Bears, Bears, Bears”. We have a fantastic sponsor and it´s Stamp Fairy shop and they are giving 10$ gift certificate. The DT members got some sweet bears images to use as an inspiration. I made a tag and made a backround. First I used clear embossing powder and snowflakes stamps. Then I covered it with my new distress ink salty ocean. Then I used my small snowflake stamp to make snowflakes with distress ink and also I used water and made water snowflakes😀. Then I used my new stamps I won from Simon Says Stamp blog and these are from Hero Stamps winter collection. I used small snowflake, leaves and sentiment. Leaves I colored with copic markers. The image is colored with copic and promarkers and there are some flocking and glitter powder. Then I added ribbon and snowflake charm.

3 kommentaari (+add yours?)

  1. Bettina
    Oct 01, 2012 @ 14:52:57

    This looks absolutely stunning Kaia. Great design with the tag and bow and the embossing and the distress inks looks absolutely fab too. Have a lovely day. Hugs Bettina xx

    Vasta

  2. Larissa
    Oct 02, 2012 @ 21:15:58

    Wow your tag is really fabulous! Love the background you created on it!

    Hugs,
    Larissa

    Vasta

  3. kaiahobid
    Oct 02, 2012 @ 21:54:50

    Thank You Bettina and Larissa. It´s so sweet of you😉

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

