Ühe kommikarbi uus elu


Märtsis kui käisin Rootsis, siis sai laevalt ostetud üks karp komme ja just mõttega, et hiljem kaunistan selle ära ja saab olema taaskasutus. Nüüd mitu kuud hiljem sain inspiratsiooni ühest väljakutsest ja valmis see saigi😉 Kasutasin oma ammu ostetud Magnolia templit, mida ma veel blogis näidanud ei ole, kuna mul puudu kummipõhi templil, mille ma just hiljaaegu ostsin ja kinnitasin templile. Lisaks siisigasugu kaunistused ja templite abil sai loodud ajalehe sarnane taust ja liblikad ning võti kaanel.

In March I was traveling  to the Sweden and I bought from the ferry a candy box and I wanted to cover it with some paper and embellishments. So few months later I got inspiration and finally did it. I used beautiful Magnolia stamp and colored it with copics. Then I used stamp to make paper background and stamped a key and butterflies on the top. I used some lace and ribbon, a charm, flowers and butterfly bin.

I will add it to the next challenges:

  • The Shabby Tea Room– ” Sweet summertime”  Picture inspiration (use colors on the picture and add stamped element)

And Before that😉

 

I´m really happy that I made to the TOP 3 in Paper Playtime challenge with my candy box😀 So I was one of the 6 who was picked up😉

7 kommentaari (+add yours?)

  1. Elaine
    Aug 05, 2012 @ 00:48:51

    A beautiful recycled box, so pretty. Thanks for joining Top Tip Tuesday. Elaine

    Vasta

  2. Starr T
    Aug 05, 2012 @ 05:19:24

    Simply adorable and so creative! Thanks for joining us at TSTR!

    Vasta

  3. Ani
    Aug 05, 2012 @ 10:40:48

    Totally stunning creation! I lve every single detail of it! Hugs, Ani
    I have a candy over at http://cardmaniachallenges.blogspot.com/ if you’re interested…

    Vasta

  4. Annette
    Aug 05, 2012 @ 20:11:00

    Oooooh beautiful creation. I love it. Fab recycling too.
    Annette
    Proud to design for Top Tip Tuesday
    xx

    Vasta

  5. Maria Matter
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 06:00:24

    fabulous project, so cute, thank you for playing @ Paper Playtime!

    Maria
    Joyful Stamper
    Inspire Me Fridays, weekly!

    Vasta

  6. Bettina
    Aug 08, 2012 @ 23:08:35

    I absolutely love how you’ve decorated this candy box and I love the colours you’ve chosen too. Beautiful embellies and great designed flowers and ribbon around that tin. Thanks for playing at Dutch Dare Card Challenge and good luck. Hope to see you back thursday for a new challenge. Bettina xx

    Vasta

  7. Dr Sonia S V
    Aug 09, 2012 @ 12:00:23

    Such an awesome transformation love the way you have used the ribbon

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

