SS#35


Sasyal ilmus kolmapäeval jälle uus sketch, mille järgi tegin 3 kaarti. Alguses ei tahtnud mõte üldse tööle hakata ja tundus, et minu jaoks veidike raske sketch, aga siis kui hakkasin tegema, tekkis üha uusi ideid juurde ja lõpuks mulle see sktech meeldis täielikult.

Sasya new sketch was released again on Wednesday, according to which I made 3 cards. At first, the idea would not even begin to work and seemed to be a bit difficult for me, but when I started to do my first card more new ideas occurred to me, and eventually I enjoyed full sktech.

Minu esimene kaart, millega töötasin päris pikalt. Edasi läks juba väga lihtsalt.

This is my first card I made such a long time. After that it seemed really easy to do more.

Viimane, mille tegin on minu lemmik, selle sketchi järgi.

The last one is my favourite card.

4 kommentaari (+add yours?)

  1. Ollama
    Nov 07, 2010 @ 20:23:12

    Kaia! All cards are bright and festive!!:) Thank you for having done so much for s`Sketches! Aitäh!

    Vasta

  2. Sasya
    Nov 08, 2010 @ 17:06:13

    stunning works!! thanks a lot for joining us!!🙂

    Vasta

  3. Brises
    Nov 08, 2010 @ 20:40:40

    Wow!!! Fantastic cards, Kaia, and how much they’ve done! Great job!!!
    Thanks for joining us at s’Sketches!
    Greetings from Poland,
    Anna

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

